May Classes @ Young at Art

young-at-art-logo

My May classes are a little earlier in the month and I am really looking forward to them!  I ended up needed to reschedule one of my classes from April because Taelin had a voice concert (which was so much fun) and I was so grateful that I was able to push it back!

Here are the books I am using in May!

51RZC7gCb6L._SX405_BO1,204,203,200_

              May 7th from 3-4                 Click here if you would like to register!

 

494896171

                 May 16th from 9-10                  Click here if you would like to register!

There are a lot of great classes you might want to check out!  You can check out all the classes that are being offered in May if you click here!

Leave a Reply

