Tuesday Photo Take 6/14/16

With wrapping up a pretty big chapter of my life this week, I have been reflecting on my experiences that have brought me here.  And because things have been so busy, I needed to dig back into my archives for some photos for today’s Tuesday photo take. Throwback for everyone!

These photos are some from a photo challenge I did a few years back.  I tried to find the original challenge but had no luck.  I did realize though as I looked through the challenges I did find, that I might need to choose a new challenge!

#4 Hot

image by Jodie Crowe

#36 Yellow

image by Jodie Crowe

#38 Cliche

image by Jodie Crowe

#42 Sweet

image by Jodie Crowe

#73 Rust

image by Jodie Crowe

Leave a Reply

