Tuesday Photo Take 6/7/16

I just got home from an incredible field trip that my daughter’s entire school went on.  It was 3 days and 2 nights at an amazing campground right on the Oregon beach.  Last week I also posted pictures from a trip to the beach but I can’t help myself from doing it again this week.

DSC_0065

image by Jodie Crowe

DSC_0053

image by Jodie Crowe

DSC_0080

image by Jodie Crowe

DSC_0081

image by Jodie Crowe

DSC_0087

image by Jodie Crowe

DSC_0089

image by Jodie Crowe

Leave a Reply

